English | Español

Our Staff

Meet the SHARE Team

As Arkansas' only health information exchange (HIE) our staff is dedicated to making sure that our customers have all the information they need to provide the best care possible to their patients. At SHARE we have a diverse staff that brings years of experience in public health and information technology. Our employees are the foundation on which our vision of improving the health care system is based on.


Anne Santifer, Executive Director                         Neal Holt, Director of Health Information Technology


    Michelle Justus, Senior Data Analyst                                     William Golden, Medical Director


   Justin Villines, HIT Policy Director                                                   Nick Adams, Project Manager


  Adrian Jones, Account Manager                                             Tiquila Smith, HIT Business Coordinator    



Kaitlyn Ramsey, HIT Administrative Coordinator                                  Andrew Luker, Interface Developer


Joseph Whitaker, Interface Developer                                 Jessica Cunningham, Interface Developer     


Yijun Ding, Interface Developer                                        James Harris, Data Applications Architect